Matrixorbital  
Login to manage account. New customer? Start here
   
Shopping Cart shopping cart ( 0 items)
Wish List wishlist ( 0 items)
 
Categories
Specials more
MX531
MX531
 $149.99 USD   $116.99 USD  
Join us on Facebook Matrixorbital Twitter Channel Meet Orbie the DOG
  Links » Asia
Distributors Distributors
Displaying 1 to 3 (of 3 links) Result Pages:  1 
    Title+   Description 
Digi-Key
Digi-Key Corp
701 Brooks Ave S
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Toll-Free Tel: 800-344-4539

Japan
Tel: 0120-855-960
Fax: 0120-855-961
Email: japan.support@digikey.com
South Korea
Tel: 080-075-1000
Fax: 080-075-1001
Email: korea.support@digikey.com
Master Electronics 86 Jalan Sejahtera Ria
Taman Sejahtera Ria
14000 Bukit Mertajam
Penang, Malaysia
Tel: (604)-5403-668
Fax: (604)-5403-666

Mouser Electronics Mouser Electronics
Hong Kong, China (Main Branch) : Mouser Electronics
Macau

Pacific Islands
Unit 702-3, 7F
LU Plaza, 2 Wing Yip Street
Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3756-4700
Fax: +852 3756-4701
Email: hongkong@mouser.com
Shanghai, China : Mouser Electronics
Mongolia
Suite 2506-2510
Metro Plaza Office Bldg No. 555
Loushanguan Road Changning
Shanghai, China 200051
Tel: +86 400-821-6111
Email: shanghai@mouser.com
Singapore : Mouser Electronics
Bangladesh
Bhutan
Indonesia
Laos
Pakistan
Philippines
3 Changi North Street 2
LogisTech Building #03-01B
Singapore 498827
Tel: +65 6788-9233
Fax: +65 6542-6916
Email: singapore@mouser.com
Bengaluru, India : Mouser Electronics
Maldives
Nepal
Sri Lanka
#9 ESQUIRE Center, Second floor, A Wing
MG Road
Bengaluru 560001, India
Tel: +91 80 4265 0000
Email: india@mouser.com
Taipei City, Taiwan : Mouser Electronics
7F., No. 582, Ruiguang Road
Neihu District, Taipei City 114
Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-2799-2096
Fax: +886-2-2799-2095
Email: taiwan@mouser.com
Bangkok, Thailand : Mouser Electronics
Vietnam
202 Le Concorde Tower
20/F Ratchadapisek Rd
Huaykwang, Bangkok 10310
Tel: +66 2694 2310
Fax: +66 2694 2276
Email: thailand@mouser.com
Japan : Mouser Electronics
Mita Kokusai Bldg. 5F Rm. 510-A 1-4-28 Mita
Minato-Ku
Tokyo Japan 108-0079
Tel: 0120 954 837
Email: japan@mouser.com
Malaysia : Mouser Electronics
1-04-33, E-Gate Leguh Tunku Kudin 2 Gelugor
Penang
11700 Malaysia
Tel: +604-658-1302 Email: malaysia@mouser.com
South Korea : Mouser Electronics
03909, DMCC Building 8F Sangamsan-ro 48-6
Mapo-gu
Seoul Korea
Tel: +82-2-3156-8793
Email: korea@mouser.com
 
Displaying 1 to 3 (of 3 links) Result Pages:  1 
EV SSL
Your Account
Login Problems? Click Here
 
Your Email Address
Your Password
  
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Best Sellers
01.MOP-AL162A-BYFY-25E-3IN
02.MOP-AL162A-BBTW-25E-3IN
03.MOP-AL204A-BYFY-25E-3IN
04.MOP-AL162A-BYRN-25J-3IN
05.MOP-AL162A-BBTW-25E-3IN
06.MOP-AL082B-BBTW-25E-3IN
07.MOP-AL162A-BBTR-25E-3IN
08.MOP-AL162A-BTTY-25E-3IN
09.MOP-AL204B-BYFY-25E-3IN
10.MOP-AL162A-BGFW-25E-3IN
Information
Information Pages
Contact Us
Pads
Design Service